Commit eb2ca5d2 authored by Frank Nägler's avatar Frank Nägler Committed by Morton Jonuschat
Browse files

[BUGFIX] Add confirm dialog on delete again

In the backend user module, the delete icon shows again a confirm modal to
prevent accidently deleting a backend user.

Resolves: #75994
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I066f94237301eb923ac982fdacb5566c396a5e43
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47979


Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez's avatarAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez's avatarAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: default avatarMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: default avatarMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
parent 49955a79
......@@ -61,6 +61,9 @@ class BackendUserActionController extends ActionController
$this->registerDocheaderButtons();
$this->view->getModuleTemplate()->setFlashMessageQueue($this->controllerContext->getFlashMessageQueue());
}
if ($view instanceof BackendTemplateView) {
$view->getModuleTemplate()->getPageRenderer()->loadRequireJsModule('TYPO3/CMS/Backend/Modal');
}
}
/**
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment