[BUGFIX] Missing execution flag for db backup script 17/42117/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 19:48:10 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 19:52:05 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
Change-Id: I9beef03c0046e1f7db7d162011f16ea9372b623e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42117
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/files/scripts/bin/backup-database [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)