[TASK] Pop up last packaging in the directory hierarchy 69/41969/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:40:04 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:25:48 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
Change-Id: I39d677173f47989a1a34442bc172924738ca828a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41969
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-language-pack
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-sysext-language-pack

index 3dc9a44..0a613ed 100755 (executable)
@@ -153,5 +153,11 @@ for EXTNAME in $EXTENSIONS; do
        popd >/dev/null
 
        rm -rf ${TER_L10N_PATH}/_$EXTNAME
+
+       # Mark changes on directories
+       touch ${TER_L10N_PATH}/${EXTNAME:0:1}/${EXTNAME:1:1}/${EXTNAME}-l10n
+       touch ${TER_L10N_PATH}/${EXTNAME:0:1}/${EXTNAME:1:1}
+       touch ${TER_L10N_PATH}/${EXTNAME:0:1}
+
        popd >/dev/null
 done
index c529b8e..e1040e8 100755 (executable)
@@ -219,6 +219,11 @@ EOT
                popd >/dev/null
 
                rm -rf ${TER_L10N_PATH}/_$EXTNAME
+
+               # Mark changes on directories
+               touch ${TER_L10N_PATH}/${EXTNAME:0:1}/${EXTNAME:1:1}/${EXTNAME}-l10n
+               touch ${TER_L10N_PATH}/${EXTNAME:0:1}/${EXTNAME:1:1}
+               touch ${TER_L10N_PATH}/${EXTNAME:0:1}
        done
 
        popd >/dev/null