[BUGFIX] Typo in the default description 28/41728/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:58:07 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:03:34 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
Change-Id: I1e700ddfbb6d7d0611b4b9ef2688b6399f2d5b25
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41728
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
pootle/templates/pootle.conf.j2

index 26e4273..36684cc 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,10 +1,13 @@
 #!/usr/bin/env python
 
+## Load directSSO
+#from directsso.settings import *
+
 # 10-base.conf
 TITLE = "{{ title }}"
 DESCRIPTION = _("""<div dir="ltr" lang="en">
 <h2>Official {{ title }}</h2>
-<p>Official Forge Project, please report any issue on <a href="http://forge.typo3.org/projects/team-translation">Translation Team Forge Project</a>. You can found useful documentation on the forge wiki. Feel free to contribute.</p>
+<p>Official Forge Project, please report any issue on <a href="http://forge.typo3.org/projects/team-translation">Translation Team Forge Project</a>. You can find useful documentation on the forge wiki. Feel free to contribute.</p>
 </div>
 """)
 
@@ -25,6 +28,7 @@ CACHES = {
         'LOCATION': '127.0.0.1:11211',
     }
 }
+CACHE_MIDDLEWARE_SECONDS = 1200
 
 # 30-site.conf
 ADMINS = (
@@ -34,5 +38,14 @@ CAN_REGISTER = False
 CAN_CONTACT = False
 DEFAULT_FROM_EMAIL = "{{ from_email }}"
 
+## 50-project.conf
+#AUTHENTICATION_BACKENDS = [
+#    #: Uncomment the following line for enabling LDAP authentication
+#    #'pootle.core.auth.ldap_backend.LdapBackend',
+#    'django.contrib.auth.backends.ModelBackend',
+#    'directsso.auth.DirectSSOAuthBackend',
+#]
+
 # 60-translation.conf
 PODIRECTORY = "{{ pootle_po_directory }}"
+PARSE_POOL_SIZE = 200