[BUGFIX] XLIFF should not have xml:space="preserve" forced 19/41119/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:38:40 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:41:32 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic01e58ed244de79c2fdf2e011230f7ec05c6f5be
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41119
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
bin/update-typo3-core-template

index 4194456..edd7ae0 100755 (executable)
@@ -36,8 +36,6 @@ function check_available_languages() {
 function sanitize_template_file() {
        if [ "$1" != "" ] && [ -f "$1" ]; then
                xmlstarlet ed -d "/xliff/file[@xml:space]/@xml:space" $1 | \
-                       xmlstarlet ed -d "/xliff/file/body/trans-unit[@xml:space]/@xml:space" | \
-                       xmlstarlet ed --insert "/xliff/file/body/trans-unit" --type attr -n xml:space -v preserve | \
                        xmlstarlet ed -d "/xliff/file/body/trans-unit/target" | \
                        xmlstarlet ed -d "/xliff/file[@target-language]/@target-language" | \
                        xmlstarlet ed -d "/xliff/file/body/trans-unit[@approved]/@approved" | \