[TASK] Configure memcached with 1 GB RAM 29/41729/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:58:53 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:03:45 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
Change-Id: I2957656a9742624d938126254a4cbb6bb1708780
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41729
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
vars/main.yml

index ab2e435..8a365e8 100644 (file)
@@ -21,3 +21,5 @@ mysql_users:
     host: "localhost"
     password: "{{ lookup('password', '/tmp/password.mysql.pootle chars=ascii_letters,digits,hexdigits,punctuation') }}"
     priv: "pootle_db.*:ALL"
+
+memcached_memory_limit: 1024
\ No newline at end of file