[BUGFIX] EXT:em is not packaged anymore 96/42096/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:16:03 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:17:08 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
Change-Id: I61b8332b97db388c52ccf6a224ca152625cbde3b
Resolves: #68627
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42096
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-sysext-language-pack

index 36712af..2aeb52f 100755 (executable)
@@ -28,7 +28,12 @@ for EXTNAME in $EXTENSIONS; do
        mkdir -p $LANGUAGE_PACK_PATH
        mkdir -p $STATE_DIR/$EXT_PREFIX.$EXTNAME
 
-       for VERSION in $(find .typo3 -name \*.filemapping | sed -r 's/^.*TYPO3(v.)\.filemapping/\1/'); do
+       VERSIONS=$(find .typo3 -name \*.filemapping | sed -r 's/^.*TYPO3(v.)\.filemapping/\1/')
+       if [ -z "${VERSIONS}" ]; then
+               # We have a TYPO3 4.x legacy system extension project (e.g., TYPO3.core.em)
+               VERSIONS=v6
+       fi
+       for VERSION in ${VERSIONS}; do
                echo "   -------------------------------------------"
                echo "   Processing TYPO3 ${VERSION}.x / $(date +'%d.%m.%Y %H:%M:%S')"
                echo "   -------------------------------------------"