[FOLLOWUP] Script to recover lost translations from system extensions 68/41968/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 17:47:12 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:19:38 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
Change-Id: If34860961a4b3ae3c95103456cbc422b95163727
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41968
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/files/scripts/bin/migration/3-recover-missing-translations

index e7ba71e..3480819 100755 (executable)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ for PROJECT in ${PROJECTS}; do
        MAPPING=${POOTLE_PO}/${PROJECT}/.typo3/TYPO3v6.filemapping
        if [ ! -f "${MAPPING}" ]; then
                echo "[WARNING] - Mapping not found"
+               popd >/dev/null
                continue
        fi