[BUGFIX] Pootle-specific XLIFF should be removed when packaging 29/41429/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 10:54:01 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:52:58 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
Change-Id: I230dbcf7faef46267539df3f1be49187fdeb81fe
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41429
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-sysext-language-pack

index 6f1df75..894140c 100755 (executable)
@@ -157,6 +157,9 @@ EOT
                                        xmlstarlet fo -t ${TRANSLATED_TARGET_FILE} > ${TRANSLATED_TARGET_FILE}.tmp
                                        mv ${TRANSLATED_TARGET_FILE}.tmp ${TRANSLATED_TARGET_FILE}
 
+                                       # Pootle-specific XLIFF is not needed anymore
+                                       rm -f $XLF
+
                                        if [ "${VERSION}" = 'v6' ]; then
                                                # Convert XLIFF to LLXML
                                                _SOURCE_XLIFF_FILE=${POOTLE_PO}/${EXT_PREFIX}.${EXTNAME}/templates/${DIR}/${FILE}