[BUGFIX] Empty zip files provided to TYPO3 89/42089/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:38:43 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:14:19 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
Change-Id: I8737ea0696147c8ecb2e7b79b46f88c6798f3e73
Resolves: #68607
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42089
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-language-pack
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-sysext-language-pack

index 2e16564..50f13fb 100755 (executable)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ for EXTNAME in $EXTENSIONS; do
 
                        BUILD_PATH=${BUILD_EXT_PATH}/$LANG/$EXTNAME
                        mkdir -p ${BUILD_PATH}
-                       cp -r $ORIG_LANG/* ${TEMP_PATH}
+                       cp -r $ORIG_LANG/* ${BUILD_PATH}
                        pushd ${BUILD_PATH} >/dev/null
                        for XLF in $(find . -type f | cut -b3-); do
                                DIR=$(dirname $XLF)
index 35dd9a6..f345115 100755 (executable)
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ for EXTNAME in $EXTENSIONS; do
 
                                BUILD_PATH=${BUILD_EXT_PATH}/$LANG/$EXTNAME
                                mkdir -p ${BUILD_PATH}
-                               cp -r $ORIG_LANG/* ${TEMP_PATH}
+                               cp -r $ORIG_LANG/* ${BUILD_PATH}
                                pushd ${BUILD_PATH} >/dev/null
                                for XLF in $(find . -type f | cut -b3-); do
                                        MAPPING=${POOTLE_PO}/${EXT_PREFIX}.${EXTNAME}/.typo3/TYPO3${VERSION}.filemapping