[TASK] Script to update a 3rd party extension 00/41500/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:14:43 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:16:03 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commitf2c6416dd5640fc418bf7358b65820cbcdd52001
tree6460b13577560dbdc71ecf7c02af1e53187b0e2f
parent28bb9ac068ab4024be28d2907c4c775e584440bc
[TASK] Script to update a 3rd party extension

Change-Id: I10ee82c4d2dabde90e488fbb1cbc35b6d45e8c8a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41500
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
LEGACY/bin/pootle-upgrade-extension [deleted file]
LEGACY/bin/t3xutils.phar [deleted file]
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-language-pack
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-sysext-language-pack
typo3/files/scripts/bin/migration/1-migrate-typo3-xliff
typo3/files/scripts/bin/t3xutils.phar [new file with mode: 0755]
typo3/files/scripts/bin/update-extension [new file with mode: 0755]
typo3/files/scripts/bin/update-typo3-core-template
typo3/tasks/main.yml
typo3/templates/scripts/etc/pootle.conf.j2