[TASK] Factor out mapping definition file 47/44047/2 master
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:27:20 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:28:10 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commitf0f8fce08a4f8fdf56fa3e2cd83ead27db717ddb
tree511db43af08266ec27bfece7c76c444300560315
parentcec2107b20e5e8f309ed41bbdfe11250029df3a2
[TASK] Factor out mapping definition file

Change-Id: Iadab50ea8f8d9b3c4d8af1a9487b780964f317cd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44047
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-sysext-language-pack