[TASK] Some speed enhancements while packaging 90/42090/3
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:04:25 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commitef66e4e0a9601027cf1c878792d6a295732f3eee
treed69e417d0e5d7a2d9a77ff105359a349398de75b
parent00cb8db4af0470481c7fc43145b2528d56054aba
[TASK] Some speed enhancements while packaging

Change-Id: I6294c674a06662157fe4be526b82dfe1e280a4f0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42090
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-language-pack
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-sysext-language-pack