[BUGFIX] Missing execution flag for db backup script 17/42117/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 19:48:10 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 19:52:05 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
commitb0086f93122701c07e52522846e2de3071438c7c
tree2cfd45f8c4ae17225dfa91abc7b732590a9c9551
parent42fee72d7cfdbfa1ff2c8ae219f4119c72c76a91
[BUGFIX] Missing execution flag for db backup script

Change-Id: I9beef03c0046e1f7db7d162011f16ea9372b623e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42117
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/files/scripts/bin/backup-database [changed mode: 0644->0755]