[TASK] Pootle table pootle_store_store should be migrated 81/41481/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:37:34 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:40:03 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit71a2e89202c7d3340cb79c4f0ae3547e97d933ad
treebc705a822eb8e9be6b9767ac4e4618dac5ab584f
parent1fa65168f29d616f48ef620b20854e6b6cb1ab7e
[TASK] Pootle table pootle_store_store should be migrated

Change-Id: I24163a96ba530a9bb575529fb8fed10c3eb300df
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41481
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
README.rst
typo3/files/scripts/bin/migration/1-migrate-typo3-xliff [new file with mode: 0755]
typo3/files/scripts/bin/migration/2-project-renamer [new file with mode: 0755]
typo3/files/scripts/bin/migration/migrate-typo3-xliff [deleted file]
typo3/files/scripts/bin/migration/project-renamer [deleted file]