[TASK] Configure memcached with 1 GB RAM 29/41729/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:58:53 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:03:45 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit57a5188dbbc1397427d59d0188a34baef816be69
treea93fb43d3789ce75bea577aa486402a309662244
parent7a21dc7dbbc276ab49786922932356a4708e6e6e
[TASK] Configure memcached with 1 GB RAM

Change-Id: I2957656a9742624d938126254a4cbb6bb1708780
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41729
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
vars/main.yml