[BUGFIX] 4.x locallang.xml are not available nor properly renamed 18/42118/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 19:49:13 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 19:52:43 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
commit51d53a9eba92158ab46bc076c96369341766c483
tree570b7b22247e76a65784b52b73c0ed32ced1b03b
parentb0086f93122701c07e52522846e2de3071438c7c
[BUGFIX] 4.x locallang.xml are not available nor properly renamed

Legacy 4.x localization files should be prefixed by target language
code and then converted as ll-XML if needed.

Change-Id: Ia5919b25e7ea2f9d94d6c1c37d6f440d45cd6961
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42118
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-language-pack
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-sysext-language-pack