[BUGFIX] Use absolute path to pootle-manage script 87/41487/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:11:16 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commit28bb9ac068ab4024be28d2907c4c775e584440bc
tree6f7f15595b60ae2205633585621767e1824a68d8
parent71a2e89202c7d3340cb79c4f0ae3547e97d933ad
[BUGFIX] Use absolute path to pootle-manage script

Change-Id: Id29540105774b006b76d305368ba23f166e76a46
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41487
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-language-pack
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-sysext-language-pack
typo3/files/scripts/bin/migration/1-migrate-typo3-xliff
typo3/files/scripts/bin/update-typo3-core-template