[FEATURE] New script to upgrade extension from git 20/41120/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:39:33 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:41:47 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit0392c1b9cc0969f5571fa28c2790b32799254a9d
treee3a2966aef1774e5c93c4863a13fbd5c9616fd63
parent65ef930dc631e1e153d1f9e1ca8befa8551d1944
[FEATURE] New script to upgrade extension from git

Change-Id: Ie0ca9023ad00214b73197248f5780086feac6874
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41120
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
bin/pootle-upgrade-extension-git [new file with mode: 0755]