[BUGFIX] Empty zip files provided to TYPO3 89/42089/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:38:43 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:14:19 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit00cb8db4af0470481c7fc43145b2528d56054aba
tree19cd57bce153186b642fc6b871ed2d667deeda3d
parentf581ce737a3396b797bc220c6c053dd2ab917689
[BUGFIX] Empty zip files provided to TYPO3

Change-Id: I8737ea0696147c8ecb2e7b79b46f88c6798f3e73
Resolves: #68607
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42089
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-language-pack
typo3/files/scripts/bin/build-sysext-language-pack