[BUGFIX] Fixed host and url quotation 87/25487/2 1.0.0
authorNicole Cordes <cordes@cps-it.de>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:58:00 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 15:12:01 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit2178f99c27b07a4cc393144b0894b6e2219b176d
tree6e6b88d3409df16dabf4f18f2f9813ce1b19fa6e
parentf4d485b96839d191892719760fafd0c45ed42fe6
[BUGFIX] Fixed host and url quotation

Releases: 1.0
Change-Id: Ic3bbad3fb449d162eb3c12b32ef4f426c425a45f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25487
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
ChangeLog
Classes/Service/CommunicationService.php
ext_emconf.php