[BUGFIX] Improve code quality according to metrics.typo3.org 22/25522/3
authorNicole Cordes <cordes@cps-it.de>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:06:19 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 21:29:54 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
commit03c9a09071eb60717746bfd56179a3bbbbfb9aed
tree5664c5cd23a20c69dee28273bc2685b896b46ad0
parented48f9846e1f62940b63b34e102ce3f379023074
[BUGFIX] Improve code quality according to metrics.typo3.org

Change-Id: Ia9e4a5aa00ab22f47eb31d6f21feceed859d39c7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25522
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
Classes/Hook/DocHeaderButtonsHook.php
Classes/Service/CommunicationService.php
Classes/Service/ExtensionSettingService.php
Classes/Service/LoggingService.php
Classes/Service/TsConfigService.php