TYPO3CMS/Extensions/svmetaextract.git
6 years ago[FEATURE] Provide a switch for each service 16/17316/3 master
Felix Nagel [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 01:22:31 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
[FEATURE] Provide a switch for each service

Adds EM configuration for each service.
With the new situation of having multiple metadata extraction services
in one extension that partially do the same thing with just different
libraries, it would be good to have a switch for each service in the
extension configuration because different people may have different
opinions on which service is the best.

Release: 1.1.0

Change-Id: Ie2c94e6a901560380c6d0a8075ab3db95327741e
Fixes: #43169
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17316
Reviewed-by: Christian Weiske
Tested-by: Christian Weiske
Reviewed-by: Felix Nagel
Tested-by: Felix Nagel
Reviewed-by: Lorenz Ulrich
Tested-by: Lorenz Ulrich
6 years ago[BUGFIX] XMP extraction via PHP 92/16692/3
Felix Nagel [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 00:48:07 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
[BUGFIX] XMP extraction via PHP

When merging the old cc_* extensions to svmetaextract the PHP based meta
data extraction was removed. This patch reintegrates this service. It's
code was taken from the old cc_meta_xmp extension.

Release: 1.1.0

Change-Id: I7f02622c223f1c4451ea5840a5d1e8a12cfb2ab9
Fixes: #40184
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/16692
Reviewed-by: Lorenz Ulrich
Tested-by: Lorenz Ulrich
6 years ago[BUGFIX] Exif extraction via PHP does not work 91/16691/1
Felix Nagel [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:53:05 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
[BUGFIX] Exif extraction via PHP does not work

When merging cc_* extensions to svmetaextract one line of code was
deleted in sv2. Without it the EXIF meta data extraction via PHP will
not work. Problem is that the collected meta data will not be saved and
therefore not displayed in the "Additional data" tab of the DAM record.

Release: 1.1.0

Change-Id: I0a8bb84ba98bb9fba72efaff78056a68d199c9db
Fixes: #43060

6 years ago[TASK] Raising version to 1.1.0dev after release 84/11884/1
Lorenz [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 10:16:03 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
[TASK] Raising version to 1.1.0dev after release

Change-Id: Iac7e062e3c7c46c7a70c84ad5456fedbc4f8ee62

6 years ago[TASK] Use autoloader for all classes 83/11883/1 1.0.0
Lorenz [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 10:01:23 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
[TASK] Use autoloader for all classes

The TYPO3 autoloader should be used for all classes.

Change-Id: I4ae482f6586f010957adf7f4bbf904398aed266a
Releases: 1.0
Resolves: #37840

6 years ago[TASK] Add documentation 81/11881/1
Lorenz [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 09:00:10 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
[TASK] Add documentation

Forgot to add manual.swx on last change.

Change-Id: Ic2ad1293d8ad5d63aa03701c225c3f572d4e03c2
Resolves: #37834

6 years ago[TASK] Cleanup before inital release 80/11880/1
Lorenz [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 08:55:25 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
[TASK] Cleanup before inital release

The code needs to be cleaned up a bit before the inital release. No
functional changes.

Change-Id: I8e616c5054218de59b45032207996f73b511c3b8
Releases: 1.0
Resolves: #37835

6 years ago[TASK] Add documentation 79/11879/1
Lorenz [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 08:31:56 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
[TASK] Add documentation

A short manual needs to be added.

Change-Id: I28acb8a7bc1aa0ac8cc029a10959679eadc7da86
Releases: 1.0
Resolves: #37834

6 years ago[!!!][TASK] Rename extension key to "svmetaextract" 78/11878/1
unknown [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 06:46:39 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
[!!!][TASK] Rename extension key to "svmetaextract"

Since both Git repository and Forge project are called "svmetaextract",
the extension is renamed to that name (instead of "sv_metaextract").

Change-Id: Ic33d6a72e0b6f045862d84b45737153ce9a7c6c0
Releases: 1.0
Resolves: #37829

6 years ago[BUGFIX] PDF meta information does not extract author 36/11036/1
Lorenz Ulrich [Sun, 6 May 2012 19:57:21 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
[BUGFIX] PDF meta information does not extract author

Add author field to the fields read out from a PDF.

Change-Id: I3fe1ab4e44ed9c5e03fd47bf84e5379fad7716b3
Resolves: #36848
Releases: 1.0

6 years ago[TASK] Remove debug message 35/11035/1
Lorenz Ulrich [Sun, 6 May 2012 19:52:25 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
[TASK] Remove debug message

Remove a debug message that was forgotten.

Change-Id: I555403d29d023358d565de11544b6ec9e19fc815
Resolves: #31910
Releases: 1.0

7 years ago[TASK] Initial import of sv_metaextract 07/6207/1
Lorenz Ulrich [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 00:02:53 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
[TASK] Initial import of sv_metaextract

sv_metaextract will replace the cc_meta* extensions and is compatible
to DAM 1.1+.

Change-Id: I4fb183912a42c1105d51a276391272209b49b752
Releases: 1.0