TYPO3CMS/Extensions/store_finder.git
4 years ago[TASK] Merge changes from work for westfalia 88/35288/2 master
Sebastian Fischer [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 10:21:53 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
[TASK] Merge changes from work for westfalia

Change-Id: Iec1f84a250fc39d344f7afe72897308a5e049ecf
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35288
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de>
Tested-by: Sebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de>
4 years agoAdd .gitignore file 05/29705/2
Sebastian Fischer [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 15:24:13 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Add .gitignore file
Add documentation

Change-Id: Ib7a82ad2e1fcce398464dbcd1d77f392f0709384
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29705
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer
Tested-by: Sebastian Fischer
5 years agoModify composer.json 85/29585/2
Sebastian Fischer [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 21:12:29 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Modify composer.json
Add documentation
Modify session handling
Add fal handling
Cleanup InfoBubble
Add image rendering for info window
Add image migration to update utility
Add caching framework for coordinates
Add configurable valiator

Change-Id: I84a1d201ae85216219ff73bb30bdc457b0062689
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29585
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer
Tested-by: Sebastian Fischer
5 years agoEnhance tca 39/27639/8
Sebastian Fischer [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 17:31:16 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Enhance tca
Enhance plugin flexform
Remove closing ?> Tags
Implement major parts of the update script
Implement basic search

Change-Id: If81a93aac20d7daf0de75d0fcc5b5247c0180d55
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27639
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer
Tested-by: Sebastian Fischer
5 years agoInitial committ 32/26532/2
Sebastian Fischer [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 15:43:02 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Initial committ

Change-Id: I4ef3c2742e8392b9337fb1dcee857f5bc41f8a1a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26532
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer
Tested-by: Sebastian Fischer
5 years agoInitial empty repository
Bastian Bringenberg [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 17:29:54 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Initial empty repository