Add .gitignore file 05/29705/2
authorSebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 15:24:13 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerSebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 06:28:17 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commit82275fb2f4635d1d9d8dac963d52ae39192bdbba
tree190c3301aab6030c30da8df8cd1a85822cc055a7
parent694c7fa92759c790076416c67d340b58cae2e6b1
Add .gitignore file
Add documentation

Change-Id: Ib7a82ad2e1fcce398464dbcd1d77f392f0709384
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29705
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer
Tested-by: Sebastian Fischer
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt
Documentation/Administration/Index.rst
Documentation/Configuration/Index.rst
Documentation/Configuration/Validation/Index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/Introduction/Index.rst
Documentation/Templating/Index.rst
Documentation/Tutorial/Index.rst
Resources/Private/Partials/Map.html
Resources/Public/JavaScript/map.js
ext_emconf.php