[BUGFIX] Move static template registration to TCA/Overrides 70/43670/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 18:37:09 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 18:41:05 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
Resolves: #70235
Change-Id: I77d455598958d0c1a422e5e1351a64e320be2f04
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43670
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Configuration/TCA/Overrides/StaticFiles.php [new file with mode: 0644]
ext_tables.php

index 24db797..28b4687 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
        * Resolves #70225: Add composer.json to extension and language pack template
        * Resolves #70228: Delete old language files
        * Resolves #70231: Delete translation files from extension
+       * Resolves #70235: Move static template registration to TCA/Overrides
 
 2015-09-14  Stanislas Rolland  <typo3@sjbr.ca>
 
diff --git a/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/StaticFiles.php b/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/StaticFiles.php
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8a7eb48
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+<?php
+defined('TYPO3_MODE') or die();
+
+// Configure extension static template
+\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::addStaticFile('static_info_tables', 'Configuration/TypoScript/Static', 'Static Info Tables');
\ No newline at end of file
index da22e29..9bb4d50 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,6 @@
 <?php
 defined('TYPO3_MODE') or die();
 
-// Configure extension static template
-\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::addStaticFile($_EXTKEY, 'Configuration/TypoScript/Static', 'Static Info Tables');
-
 if (TYPO3_MODE == 'BE' && !(TYPO3_REQUESTTYPE & TYPO3_REQUESTTYPE_INSTALL)) {
        /**
         * Registers the Static Info Tables Manager backend module, if enabled