[TASK] Update version to 6.3.10 78/48978/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:22:21 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:23:39 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
Change-Id: Id01583fdf5e46f395e70e50a4f84ee2d178c4212
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48978
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
composer.json
ext_emconf.php

index 1c1ff8f..df1c16b 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2016-07-14  Stanislas Rolland  <typo3(arobas)sjbr.ca>
+
+       * Update version to 6.3.10
+
 2016-06-29  Stanislas Rolland  <typo3(arobas)sjbr.ca>
 
        * Resolves #76640: Fix removed TCA icon options
index bbc06b8..15f991b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 {
   "name": "sjbr/static-info-tables",
   "description": "Data and API for countries, languages and currencies.",
-  "version": "6.3.9",
+  "version": "6.3.10",
   "type": "typo3-cms-extension",
   "license": "GPL-2.0+",
   "authors": [
index aae0d20..434f11b 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'title' => 'Static Info Tables',
        'description' => 'Data and API for countries, languages and currencies.',
        'category' => 'misc',
-       'version' => '6.3.9',
+       'version' => '6.3.10',
        'state' => 'stable',
     'uploadfolder' => 0,
     'createDirs' => '',