[TASK] Update version to 6.3.1 56/43956/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 21:17:27 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 21:20:06 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
Change-Id: Idb7b32cb5037dd4fde882c0a66aef680e35e46f9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43956
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
composer.json
ext_emconf.php

index 60be244..2895ee2 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 2015-10-09  Stanislas Rolland  <typo3@sjbr.ca>
 
        * Resolves #70541: Warning: Ambiguous class resolution, because of two ext_update definitions
+       * Update version to 6.3.1       
 
 2015-10-01  Stanislas Rolland  <typo3@sjbr.ca>
 
index 7813b14..dad7ac1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 {
   "name": "sjbr/static_info_tables",
   "description": "Data and API for countries, languages and currencies.",
-  "version": "6.3.0",
+  "version": "6.3.1",
   "type": "typo3-cms-extension",
   "license": "GPL-2.0+",
   "authors": [
index c25b9d1..2b5d432 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'title' => 'Static Info Tables',
        'description' => 'Data and API for countries, languages and currencies.',
        'category' => 'misc',
-       'version' => '6.3.0',
+       'version' => '6.3.1',
        'state' => 'stable',
        'uploadfolder' => FALSE,
        'createDirs' => '',