[TASK] Update version to 6.3.6 96/45096/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 16:13:52 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 16:16:25 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
Change-Id: I37c03bca889f21b86cf5136fd7db2e9f16c2604d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45096
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
composer.json
ext_emconf.php

index f5bd72c..66d140f 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 
        * Resolves #72009: composer.json wrong replace
        * Resolves #71910: Field name conversion uses upperCamelCase instead of lowerCamelCase
+       * Update version to 6.3.6
 
 2015-11-23  Stanislas Rolland  <typo3(arobas)sjbr.ca>
 
index 00fb826..0c20e4d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 {
   "name": "sjbr/static_info_tables",
   "description": "Data and API for countries, languages and currencies.",
-  "version": "6.3.5",
+  "version": "6.3.6",
   "type": "typo3-cms-extension",
   "license": "GPL-2.0+",
   "authors": [
index 4655662..ac128e4 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'title' => 'Static Info Tables',
        'description' => 'Data and API for countries, languages and currencies.',
        'category' => 'misc',
-       'version' => '6.3.5',
+       'version' => '6.3.6',
        'state' => 'stable',
     'uploadfolder' => 0,
     'createDirs' => '',