[BUGFIX] Follow-up to Migrate update script to Doctrine 26/51226/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:16:21 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:17:30 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
Change-Id: Ieb0773d4d4a37d2452e0697d260f8362b2678124
Resolves: #79209
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51226
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
class.ext_update.php

index 38da1d8..9c54d6b 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
        * Resolves #79035: Update currency of Baltic states
        * Resolves #77245: Add languages "Swiss" and "Austrian"
        * Resolves #77246: Missing extbase declaration for field "static_lang_isocode" in sys_language
-
+       * Follow-up to Resolves #79209: Migrate update script to Doctrine
 
 2017-01-08  Stanislas Rolland  <typo3(arobas)sjbr.ca>
 
index 5daba3e..dd85512 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ class ext_update
 
                $this->objectManager = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(ObjectManager::class);
                $this->installTool = $this->objectManager->get(InstallUtility::class);
-               $installToolSqlParser = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(\SqlSchemaMigrationService::class);
+               $installToolSqlParser = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(SqlSchemaMigrationService::class);
                $this->installTool->injectInstallToolSqlParser($installToolSqlParser);
                $databaseUpdateUtility = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(DatabaseUpdateUtility::class);