[BUGFIX] Fix non-UTF-8 character in ext_emconf 27/59327/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 17:01:01 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 17:02:30 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
Change-Id: I3a6bc83fe5d06462aa346c0ddf221b8db5735df3
Resolves: #87329
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59327
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
composer.json
ext_emconf.php

index 7775a33..29887e2 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 2019-01-04  Stanislas Rolland  <typo3(arobas)sjbr.ca>
 
        * Resolves #87243: Constant editor fails with class not found exception
+       * Resolves #87329: Fix non-UTF-8 character in ext_emconf
 
 2018-12-19  Stanislas Rolland  <typo3(arobas)sjbr.ca>
 
index 0b3d747..577daef 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,11 @@
   "authors": [
     {
       "name": "Stanislas Rolland",
-      "homepage": "http://www.sjbr.ca",
+      "homepage": "https://www.sjbr.ca",
+      "role": "Developer"
+    },
+    {
+      "name": "René Fritz",
       "role": "Developer"
     }
   ],
index 968e01e..9924fc5 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = [
     'uploadfolder' => 0,
     'createDirs' => '',
     'clearCacheOnLoad' => 0,
-    'author' => 'Stanislas Rolland/Ren Fritz',
+    'author' => 'Stanislas Rolland/René Fritz',
     'author_email' => 'typo3@sjbr.ca',
     'author_company' => 'SJBR',
     'constraints' => [