[TASK] Update version to 6.7.0 33/58633/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 22:16:01 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:05:55 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
Change-Id: Iabd3ec2a470a4f3f45c26b966c70ffbe7d9d3f79
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58633
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
composer.json
ext_emconf.php

index c9be8f0..5760b34 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
        * Resolves #84258: Call to a member function getTreeList() on null
        * Update version to 6.6.0
        * Resolves #83722: Installation via Composer does not work correctly
+       * Update version to 6.7.0
 
 2018-10-11  Stanislas Rolland  <typo3(arobas)sjbr.ca>
 
index e619ac2..b6a4d8b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 {
   "name": "sjbr/static-info-tables",
   "description": "Data and API for countries, languages and currencies.",
-  "version": "6.6.0",
+  "version": "6.7.0",
   "type": "typo3-cms-extension",
   "license": "GPL-2.0+",
   "authors": [
index 778fd2b..5035058 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
        'title' => 'Static Info Tables',
        'description' => 'Data and API for countries, languages and currencies.',
        'category' => 'misc',
-       'version' => '6.6.0',
+       'version' => '6.7.0',
        'state' => 'stable',
     'uploadfolder' => 0,
     'createDirs' => '',