[BUGFIX] Drop renderMode argument from flash message view helper 74/51174/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 03:59:29 +0000 (22:59 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 04:01:44 +0000 (05:01 +0100)
For compatibility with TYPO3 CMS 8 LTS

Change-Id: I67388d2050ae4052853c397f9eb35574b5aec8aa
Resolves: #79193
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51174
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Resources/Private/Layouts/Default.html

index da92fb8..bdf0479 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
        * Resolves #79192: Remove constant PATH_BE_staticinfotables_rel
        * Require TYPO3 CMS 7.6.0
        * Follow-up to #79174: Let the SelectViewHelper accept correct values
+       * Resolves #79193: Drop renderMode argument from flash message view helper
 
 2017-01-05  Stanislas Rolland  <typo3(arobas)sjbr.ca>
 
index a9c902c..b04517f 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
                <div id="typo3-docbody">
                        <div id="typo3-inner-docbody">
                                <h2><f:translate key="title">Static Info Tables Manager</f:translate></h2>
-                               <f:flashMessages renderMode="div" />
+                               <f:flashMessages />
                                <f:render section="Content" />
                        </div>
                </div>