[FEATURE] Migrate suggest receiver to Doctrine 30/51230/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 02:41:30 +0000 (21:41 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 02:46:42 +0000 (03:46 +0100)
commitf096683144dc338234b76963be833b7e1eaf2af3
treea5126491da751a59cc996c7fcbcbcc5aef8a8ece
parent92914f3dc7b712cdd1af821f6001b960d423a6d1
[FEATURE] Migrate suggest receiver to Doctrine

Change-Id: Ibd7d26712935998948884a34dff071a9de619528
Resolves: #79229
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51230
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Classes/Hook/Backend/Form/Wizard/SuggestReceiver.php