[BUGFIX] Follow-up to Migrate suggest receiver to Doctrine 36/51336/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 03:35:22 +0000 (22:35 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 03:36:27 +0000 (04:36 +0100)
commite982ed3a8e28c714161719ad5eff9cc3ba675c5c
tree39fbfd291bb98261d05f15045f8102ca56ab857d
parenta08c31e5e98f4623f0a3c5a838829097d6067dc9
[BUGFIX] Follow-up to Migrate suggest receiver to Doctrine

Change-Id: I4758f0289794ed447f48a9aab49e38f733530e89
Resolves: #79229
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51336
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Classes/Hook/Backend/Form/Wizard/SuggestReceiver.php