[TASK] Update version to 6.3.1 56/43956/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 21:17:27 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 21:20:06 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commitdd8802c62c3cda554a603e3b54c4472d60396460
tree2eb7955329e5262ef495c90f77d715ea7bf355a5
parentb6f8746a72623cba4f6771e2e879769ab03815be
[TASK] Update version to 6.3.1

Change-Id: Idb7b32cb5037dd4fde882c0a66aef680e35e46f9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43956
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
composer.json
ext_emconf.php