[TASK] Follow-up to Cleanup extension configuration 37/51337/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 03:40:07 +0000 (22:40 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 03:41:46 +0000 (04:41 +0100)
commitcf10c9ce6407fbb4bf4241b74fe35da71250e6d5
treead9b36ca35a03060dc26e31a04d8b8c10dccc250
parente982ed3a8e28c714161719ad5eff9cc3ba675c5c
[TASK] Follow-up to Cleanup extension configuration

Change-Id: Idbee270565217ffe7a9f2aeb6289ecf6ebf26748
Resolves: #79207
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51337
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
ext_localconf.php