!!![FEATURE] Remove class tx_staticinfotables_div 74/43674/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:10:32 +0000 (18:10 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:13:06 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
commitbbdcc5a4a880411b262e1dc38c915d3727d5a6c5
treecf2321767daa5e80b8f87c7c233b2a7afb575b58
parent773f4ff978c079d6a0ce99e5e30a08ca816a884c
!!![FEATURE] Remove class tx_staticinfotables_div

Resolves: #70240
Change-Id: Id6bc231f1281c61288897a1789677bc2fc0ca340
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43674
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
class.tx_staticinfotables_div.php [deleted file]