[TASK] Update version to 6.7.4 29/59329/2 master v6.7.4
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 17:20:29 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 17:21:17 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commita509e63b2e752fb943086dfe95f5ec5b335f7cf3
tree8642d2d9525558c64026e6d3c39ce2738dc5a672
parentc802105a8067cd999366706168a5a08cf8b0205e
[TASK] Update version to 6.7.4

Change-Id: I617dd6d3c67df47a91d33e4f90cca29a923a5349
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59329
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
composer.json
ext_emconf.php