[BUGFIX] Corrections to official and English names of Swiss cantons 09/54409/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:02:14 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:04:31 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
commit90e7e928879fd0fe797ed0facf0ab47191e1f4df
tree0d78fbd28268c73886d2cd323c1d874fe4acd6b8
parent049937392640ba586ed76380c1113bb212349fae
[BUGFIX] Corrections to official and English names of Swiss cantons

Thanks to Urs Bräm

Change-Id: Ie5efb711d4795b1799bb96cda22496cb451e1697
Resolves: #82779
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54409
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
ext_tables_static+adt.sql