[BUGFIX] Constant editor fails with class not found exception 26/59326/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 16:53:11 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 16:54:54 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commit874efb521e17b393a89f26d6576ac8cbe875a27f
treeaac7294ee8a5259b71d1251b45bd1ec335b3bd6a
parentee45f0138f9dfaac939f96198bf275e05c3d8543
[BUGFIX] Constant editor fails with class not found exception

Migrate class name.

Change-Id: If8e6794e952cace4c0bd52a32ba0849fbf858885
Resolves: #87243
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59326
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Configuration/TypoScript/Static/constants.txt