[FEATURE] Migrate update script to Doctrine 06/51206/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 23:24:17 +0000 (18:24 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 03:39:32 +0000 (04:39 +0100)
commit7f5904e45f99f73dc13966f1839203471a6b1d3a
tree865cd04c6cf499ce307ad9f988277f235f16ded8
parent4dfaa8aa401cf677f64adef2ae6f5bb792d2eae7
[FEATURE] Migrate update script to Doctrine

Change-Id: I06041955f06e7fd3c16a3d9fbc15de5440a771ad
Resolves: #79209
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51206
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
class.ext_update.php