[BUGFIX] Avoid constant TYPO3_site with TYPO3 9 LTS 57/58657/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 02:58:21 +0000 (22:58 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 03:00:01 +0000 (05:00 +0200)
commit7dbfb94534ccfe8de3448fda470e600b09e5d227
tree0d1517b916359cb9284bd7108bdf26c59365a4f8
parent3844cc0305ab015dc8d1cd2482690b13f44b170a
[BUGFIX] Avoid constant TYPO3_site with TYPO3 9 LTS

Use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Core\Environment::getPublicPath when it exists.

Change-Id: I83dc71a320ac4984a9f48b6ddd5bcb44029c9da8
Resolves: #86694
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58657
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Classes/Domain/Repository/LanguagePackRepository.php