[TASK] Cleanup SelectViewHelper.php 91/51191/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 05:47:20 +0000 (00:47 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 05:50:01 +0000 (06:50 +0100)
commit76582ba67604dc7e0b417402cb07bd762859ab48
treee293cf33d3686750e5c0bd0cd79a09664fa02694
parent0ddd6ef85610aab8459e20024be3d8ae6032202e
[TASK] Cleanup SelectViewHelper.php

Change-Id: I5b671cf92098230a118e90bc66328b7f0ce0f736
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51191
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/SelectViewHelper.php