[BUGFIX] Missing TCA option in manual example 14/43314/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 23:51:07 +0000 (19:51 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 23:52:15 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
commit505dd357f818680f68647ad90b547481dad8eac3
treee9f71a3a92079a638ed116adf198a7e0055366e4
parent3921e50502a2173ff47fb7ae2bb14870c2a85b75
[BUGFIX] Missing TCA option in manual example

Resolves: #66484
Change-Id: I4bdfa6b14915803240abe52add6f076042f65d33
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43314
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
doc/manual.sxw