[TASK] Cleanup extension configuration 05/51205/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 23:15:57 +0000 (18:15 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 23:20:29 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
commit4dfaa8aa401cf677f64adef2ae6f5bb792d2eae7
tree0620b718bceaf595eaffb49d40574a7693f00738
parentcae50c54b815ccb11a45659a5737ab8a4e5c2f7a
[TASK] Cleanup extension configuration

Cleanup configuration and remove code applicable only to
TYPO3 CMS 6.2 LTS

Change-Id: I3868b8a82690fb31249187e8038536b6b1fe80a2
Resolves: #79207
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51205
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
18 files changed:
ChangeLog
Classes/Hook/Backend/Form/ElementRenderingHelper.php [deleted file]
Classes/Hook/Backend/Form/SuggestReceiver.php [deleted file]
Configuration/TCA/Overrides/enable_editing.php [new file with mode: 0644]
Configuration/TCA/Overrides/static_countries.php [deleted file]
Configuration/TCA/Overrides/static_country_zones.php [deleted file]
Configuration/TCA/Overrides/static_currencies.php [deleted file]
Configuration/TCA/Overrides/static_languages.php [deleted file]
Configuration/TCA/Overrides/static_territories.php [deleted file]
Configuration/TCA/Overrides/sys_language.php
Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tx_rtehtmlarea_acronym.php
Configuration/TCA/static_countries.php
Configuration/TCA/static_country_zones.php
Configuration/TCA/static_currencies.php
Configuration/TCA/static_languages.php
Configuration/TCA/static_territories.php
ext_localconf.php
ext_tables.php