[BUGFIX] Error in composer replace statement 10/54410/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 23:04:58 +0000 (19:04 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 23:20:39 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
commit3e03ba820bed6db8ed2f8e7e0f0d188611b5f588
tree709f843d5fea62c65f1ea7e24a62438cd5036014
parent90e7e928879fd0fe797ed0facf0ab47191e1f4df
[BUGFIX] Error in composer replace statement

Change-Id: I083581cd42782242032c72e9e619b1feeea61ff9
Resolves: #80408
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54410
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Resources/Private/LanguagePackTemplate/composer.json
composer.json