[FEATURE] Change name of Swaziland to Eswatini 34/58634/3 v6.7.0
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:05:08 +0000 (19:05 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:48:18 +0000 (01:48 +0200)
commit3844cc0305ab015dc8d1cd2482690b13f44b170a
treee44e48c465a69e9e660e5da44b9a0cb21bce44d3
parent43c8e4e2647f1984090cc98b8a28d8a2a301e228
[FEATURE] Change name of Swaziland to Eswatini

See https://www.iso.org/obp/ui/#iso:code:3166:SZ

Change-Id: I9d588b523ce7d1facf9a11be7f97b6c6f98570b1
Resolves: #86656
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58634
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
ext_tables_static+adt.sql