[FEATURE] Missing extbase declaration for field "static_lang_isocode" 22/51222/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:09:17 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:11:46 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
commit2b1e5921389c303e55be040d2adb7fa4fec8b834
tree57a6c7caaf1fd0d6b684da45cafcdbf86a0c1377
parent07c9bceb9ab881440f49ed382d871c5995744488
[FEATURE] Missing extbase declaration for field "static_lang_isocode"

Adding domain model and repository for system language

Change-Id: Idff2662c669a5a1be45a5ec61d679a762fc64dab
Resolves: #77246
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51222
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
Classes/Domain/Model/SystemLanguage.php [new file with mode: 0644]
Classes/Domain/Repository/SystemLanguageRepository.php [new file with mode: 0644]
Configuration/TypoScript/Extbase/setup.txt