[TASK] Update version to 6.4.2 07/51407/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:56:45 +0000 (11:56 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:58:13 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commit295c06bc944945fd7e3e93b94e40107dbcd766ff
tree7c7b24687762815bac3c58babfc8ace1425d8b29
parentf995e0f5304e58f315f35bebade064900444cf26
[TASK] Update version to 6.4.2

Change-Id: Ie18f3f36cb7d6264cc6ab1a13acb5344b9aff8f7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51407
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
ChangeLog
composer.json
ext_emconf.php